University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Karin Bradley (Endocrinology), Prof Stafford Lightman (Endocrinology), Prof David Wynick (Endocrinology), Prof Andy Levy (Endocrinology), Dr Bushra Ahmad (Endocrinology), Dr Natasha Thorogood (Endocrinology), Dr Julian Kabala (Radiology), Dr Mark Callaway (Radiology), Dr Stephen Falk (Oncology), Dr Matt Beasley (Oncology), Dr Adam Dangoor (Oncology), Mr Ceri Hughes (Surgeon), Mr Mark Wright (Surgeon), Mr Tim Whittlestone (Surgeon), Mr Ian Pope (Surgeon), Miss Meg Finch-Jones (Surgeon), Mr Reyad Abaddi (Surgeon), Dr Ian Ryder (Anaesthetics), Dr Chris Collins (Histopathology), Dr Wolf Woltersdorf (Clinical Biochemistry), Dr Paul Lamberts (Endocrinology – Musgrove Park Hospital), Dr Louise Medley (Oncology – Royal United Hospital, Bath), Dr Peter Collins (Hepatology), Dr Julie Walther (Oncology – Musgrove Park Hospital)

As yet a formal NET clinic has not been established, and patients are seen in endocrinology and oncology clinics, but are coordinated via the NET MDT.

MDT meetings: held monthly.

Tel: 0117 342 3082 (Dr Karin Bradley’s secretary, Pauline Palmer)
Fax: 0117 342 3353