UKI NETS Subcommittees

Education and Training Committee		
Chair (Endo)	Alia Munir	
Oncology member	David McIntosh	
Nurse Member	Nadia Nikolova	
Trainee member	Chris Williams	
Trainee Member	Kieran Palmer	
Gastro Member	Albert Davies	
Surgery Member	Reza Mirnezami	
Committee support	Maia Sissons	

Clinical Practice Committee	
Chair (surgery)	Thomas Armstrong
Oncology Member	Nikoloas Diamantis
Oncology Member	Charlotte Fribbens
Gastro Member	Albert Hasting Davies
Surgery Member	Zahir Soonawalla
Endocrinology Member	Ruth Casey
Endocrinology Member	Una Graham
Nurse member	Erin Bolton
Nurse member	Debbie Pitfield
Nuclear medicine	Clara Ferreira
Committee support	Maia Sissons

Programme Organising Committee		
Chair (Oncology)	Mairead McNamara	
Endocrinology	Bahram Jafar-Mohammadi	
Clinical Oncology	Jonathan Wadsley	
Nuclear Medicine	Shaunak Navalkissor	
Endocrinology Member	John Ayuk	
Translational Medicine	Anguraj Sadanandam	
Nurse member	Chris Coldham	

Research Committee		
Chair/Surgical	Samuel Ford	
Gastro	John Ramage	
Endocrinology	Bernard Khoo	
Trainee	Kishen Patel	
Trainee	Klaire Exarchou	
Nurse	Camilla Carr-Smith	
Nurse	Sally Pearson	
Pathology	ТВС	
Gastro	Sharan Shetty	
Oncology	Melissa Frizziero	

Oncology/Previous Chair	Debashis Sarker
Nuclear Medicine	Clara Ferreira
Committee support	Maia Sissons